New bra reviews coming!

I ordered 3 bras from Bravissimo a few days ago and they should arriving within a week. I will be attempting to write reviews very soon after I get them! Here are the bras I will be reviewing: Freya Totally Tartan, Miss Mandalay Vava bra, and the Curvy Kate Thrill Me!

On a different note, next week my husband and I and our 5 month old son will be traveling across the US from our home state of Pennsylvania to Oregon where my best friend lives. So I probably will not be writing anything during that time.

Until later, friends!

Leave a Reply

