I Love ASOS!

I’ve been ordering my bras from asos.com recently. I love them! Free shipping both ways to and from the US. I’ve gotten my hard-to-find bras at almost ridiculously low prices from them! They use the US sizing in bras (for the most part) so it’s a little hard to figure out if you are used to using your UK sizing. But overall, I have been thrilled with them!

One thought on “I Love ASOS!

  1. I would love them, except the French Asos sells some bras that come up to a K cup, only in the D-H or D-J range for some reason. Still a great shop for clothes, shoes and accessories.

Leave a Reply

